Real Estate in South Florida
7 EAST REALTY
954-614-1089954-614-1089

Agents

Linda_Crovella

Linda Crovella Waldron
Broker/Owner
Direct: 954-614-1089
Linda@7Eastrealty.com

 

 

 

IMG_0064-2-Edit1

Tamra Sinclair
Realtor®
Direct: 954-263-7388
tamra@7eastrealty.com

 

 

 

 

IMG_4384-edit1

Gustavo Ajuz
Realtor®
Direct:954-914-6856
gustavo@7eastrealty.com

 

 

 

IMG_0073-2-Edit1

Dianna Clark-Akers
Realtor®
Direct: 954-599-6048
dianna@7eastrealty.com

 

 

 

 

IMG_0070-2-Edit1

David Cianelli
Realtor®
Direct: 954-931-5885
david@7eastrealty.com

 

 

 

IMG_4390-edit1

Susan Silvano
Realtor®
Direct:561-445-5638
susans@7eastrealty.com

 

 

 

 

Bev Photo

Beverly Feingold
Realtor®
Direct: 917-209-2384
BeverlyFeingoldhomes@Gmail.com
Website:http://beverlyfeingoldhomes.com/

 

 

Sylvia

Sylvia LePage
Realtor®
Direct: 954-802-7760
sylvia@7eastrealty.com